Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


David L. Eager

Executive Director

Rebecca Adkins

Deputy Executive Director

Michael W. Board

Executive Director, Office of Legal Services

Erin Surratt

Executive Director, Office of Benefits

Steve Willer

Chief Investment Officer

Anthony Chiu

Deputy Chief Investment Officer; Portfolio Manager, Private Equity and Alternative Assets

Kristen Coffey

Chief Auditor

Michael Lamb

Chief Financial Officer

Wes Crosthwaite

Director, Quality Assurance

Connie Davis

Director, Accounting

Odette Gwandi

Director, Membership Support

Joe Gilbert IV

Portfolio Manager, Public Equity

Dominique McKinley

Director, Enterprise and Technology Services

Shauna Miller

Director, Member Services

Stephanie Aldridge

Director, Retiree Services

Connie Pettyjohn

Director, Retiree Health Care

Lori Casey

Director, Human Resources

Shawn Sparks

Director, Communications

D'Juan Surratt

Director, Employer Reporting, Compliance and Education

Liza Welch

Director, Disability and Survivor Benefits

Brian Caldwell

Portfolio Manager, Fixed Income

Connect With Us